Modelimex: 1/72 http://www.modelimex.com Modelimex news Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:01:13 GMT 1/72 75mm German infantry gun IG 37 http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-75mm-german-infantry-gun-ig-37 Modelimex Tue, 31 May 2016 14:31:18 GMT 1/72 SU-100 Self-propelled gun (Egypt service) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-su-100-self-propelled-gun-egypt-service Modelimex Tue, 31 May 2016 14:31:13 GMT 1/72 M7B2 105mm howitzer motor carriage http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-m7b2-105mm-howitzer-motor-carriage Modelimex Tue, 31 May 2016 14:31:13 GMT 1/72 T-60 Soviet Light Tank (GAZ prod. m.1942) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-t-60-soviet-light-tank-gaz-prod-m-1942 Modelimex Tue, 31 May 2016 14:30:33 GMT 1/72 Centurion Mk.3 British MBT (Korean War) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-centurion-mk-3-british-mbt-korean-war Modelimex Tue, 31 May 2016 14:30:31 GMT 1/72 BTR-70 Soviet armored person.carrier (late) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-btr-70-soviet-armored-person-carrier-late Modelimex Tue, 31 May 2016 14:30:30 GMT 1/72 STRIDSVAGN M/40L - Swedish Light Tank http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-stridsvagn-m-40l-swedish-light-tank Modelimex Mon, 30 May 2016 14:11:39 GMT 1/72 STRIDSVAGN M/38 - Swedish Light Tank http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-stridsvagn-m-38-swedish-light-tank Modelimex Mon, 30 May 2016 14:11:39 GMT 1/72 Polish anti-aircraft gun BOFORS 40mm (1 pc.) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-polish-anti-aircraft-gun-bofors-40mm-1-pc Modelimex Mon, 30 May 2016 14:11:36 GMT 1/72 PzKpfw II Ausf.C Africa & metal barrel http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-pzkpfw-ii-ausf-c-africa-metal-barrel Modelimex Mon, 30 May 2016 09:24:47 GMT 1/72 Ford V8 Limousine (resin kit&PE set) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-ford-v8-limousine-resin-kit-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 25 May 2016 14:49:29 GMT 1/72 Hungarian Opel Blitz Truck (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-hungarian-opel-blitz-truck-resin-kit Modelimex Wed, 25 May 2016 14:49:29 GMT 1/72 MAZ-537G w/ ChMZAP-9990 Trailer (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-maz-537g-w-chmzap-9990-trailer-resin-kit Modelimex Wed, 25 May 2016 14:48:53 GMT 1/72 FWD Model B 3-ton US Army Ammunition Truck http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-fwd-model-b-3-ton-us-army-ammunition-truck Modelimex Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:35:41 GMT 1/72 British Armoured Car (Pattern 1920 Mk.II) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-british-armoured-car-pattern-1920-mk-ii Modelimex Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:35:41 GMT