Modelimex: Aircraft http://www.modelimex.com Modelimex news Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:27:40 GMT 1/48 A5M2b Claude IJN Type 96 fighter (early) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-a5m2b-claude-ijn-type-96-fighter-early Modelimex Wed, 30 May 2018 14:56:37 GMT 1/48 A5M4 Claude IJN Type 96 fighter (4x camo) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-a5m4-claude-ijn-type-96-fighter-4x-camo Modelimex Wed, 30 May 2018 14:56:37 GMT 1/48 A5M2b Claude IJN Type 96 fighter (late) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-a5m2b-claude-ijn-type-96-fighter-late Modelimex Wed, 30 May 2018 14:56:36 GMT 1/72 Fairey Barracuda Mk.II 'Pacific Fleet' http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-fairey-barracuda-mk-ii-pacific-fleet Modelimex Mon, 28 May 2018 13:29:09 GMT 1/72 DH.100 Vampire Mk.I (Sweden, Switzerland) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-dh-100-vampire-mk-i-sweden-switzerland Modelimex Mon, 28 May 2018 13:29:08 GMT 1/720 Zeppelin R-class 'Super-Zeppelin' http://www.modelimex.com/1-720-zeppelin-r-class-super-zeppelin Modelimex Mon, 28 May 2018 06:14:48 GMT 1/720 Zeppelin R-class 'Grosskampf-Typ' http://www.modelimex.com/1-720-zeppelin-r-class-grosskampf-typ Modelimex Mon, 28 May 2018 06:14:47 GMT 1/72 CL-600 Bombardier Challenger (Limited Edit.) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-cl-600-bombardier-challenger-limited-edit Modelimex Tue, 15 May 2018 18:45:56 GMT 1/72 Type 3 CHI-NU Japanese Medium Tank http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-type-3-chi-nu-japanese-medium-tank Modelimex Tue, 15 May 2018 12:10:01 GMT 1/48 Typhoon Mk.Ib (Limited Edition) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-typhoon-mk-ib-limited-edition Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 13:23:30 GMT 1/48 L-29 Delfín (Weekend Edition) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-l-29-delfin-weekend-edition Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 13:23:29 GMT 1/48 Fw 190A-3 (PROFIPACK) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-fw-190a-3-profipack Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 13:23:29 GMT 1/72 The Longest Day DUAL COMBO (Limited Edition) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-the-longest-day-dual-combo-limited-edition Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 13:23:28 GMT 1/48 Dornier Do-17Z-2 Finnish WWII Bomber http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-dornier-do-17z-2-finnish-wwii-bomber Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 12:49:14 GMT 1/32 I-153 'Chaika' Soviet WWII Fighter (4x camo) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-i-153-chaika-soviet-wwii-fighter-4x-camo Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 12:49:13 GMT