Modelimex: Products http://www.modelimex.com Modelimex news Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:20:47 GMT 1/72 Miles M.2H Hawk Major - Trainer (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-miles-m-2h-hawk-major-trainer-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:39 GMT 1/72 Miles M.2F Hawk Major - Racer (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-miles-m-2f-hawk-major-racer-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:39 GMT 1/48 Caudron C.600 Aiglon Civilian (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-caudron-c-600-aiglon-civilian-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:38 GMT 1/48 C.600 Aiglon Hungary&Luftwaffe (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-c-600-aiglon-hungary-luftwaffe-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:37 GMT 1/48 Caudron C.600 Aiglon Spanish C.W. (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-caudron-c-600-aiglon-spanish-c-w-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:37 GMT 1/72 Decal Heinkel He 111 P in Hungarian Service http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-decal-heinkel-he-111-p-in-hungarian-service Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:36 GMT 1/48 Decal Heinkel He 111 P in Hungarian Service http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-decal-heinkel-he-111-p-in-hungarian-service Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:35 GMT 1/35 Sd.Kfz.182 King Tiger mantlet (MENG) http://www.modelimex.com/1-35-sd-kfz-182-king-tiger-mantlet-meng Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:34 GMT 1/35 40M Turan/Zrinyi - Idler cover (BRONCO) http://www.modelimex.com/1-35-40m-turan-zrinyi-idler-cover-bronco Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:33 GMT 1/35 40M Turan barrel + mantlet (BRONCO) http://www.modelimex.com/1-35-40m-turan-barrel-mantlet-bronco Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:33 GMT 1/35 40M Turan/Zrinyi suspension&roddwheel set http://www.modelimex.com/1-35-40m-turan-zrinyi-suspension-roddwheel-set Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:32 GMT 1/35 Stridsvagn m/38 Conversion set (PE & decals) http://www.modelimex.com/1-35-stridsvagn-m-38-conversion-set-pe-decals Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:32 GMT 1/48 Decals+stencils Focke Wulf Fw190A early (EDU) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-decals-stencils-focke-wulf-fw190a-early-edu Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:20 GMT 1/48 STENCILS Focke Wulf Fw190A early (EDU) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-stencils-focke-wulf-fw190a-early-edu Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:19 GMT 1/48 Decals Focke Wulf Fw190A early (EDU) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-decals-focke-wulf-fw190a-early-edu Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:19 GMT 1/48 Decals+stencils L-29 Delfín (EDU/AMK) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-decals-stencils-l-29-delfin-edu-amk Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:18 GMT 1/48 STENCILS L-29 Delfín (EDU/AMK) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-stencils-l-29-delfin-edu-amk Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:18 GMT 1/48 Decals L-29 Delfín (EDU/AMK) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-decals-l-29-delfin-edu-amk Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:17 GMT 1/32 Remove Before Flight IDF (easy belts) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-remove-before-flight-idf-easy-belts Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:16 GMT 1/32 Remove Before Flight GB (easy belts) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-remove-before-flight-gb-easy-belts Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:16 GMT 1/32 Remove Before Flight (easy belts) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-remove-before-flight-easy-belts Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:15 GMT 1/32 F4U-1D Corsair (TAM) BASIC LINE http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-f4u-1d-corsair-tam-basic-line Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:14 GMT 1/32 Seatbelts Sopwith 5F.1 Dolphin (laser) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-seatbelts-sopwith-5f-1-dolphin-laser Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:13 GMT 1/32 Seatbelts I-16 Rata (laser) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-seatbelts-i-16-rata-laser Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:12 GMT 1/32 Seatbelts P-51 Mustang (2 sided) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-seatbelts-p-51-mustang-2-sided Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:12 GMT 1/32 Seatbelts Albatros D.V / D.Va (2 sided) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-seatbelts-albatros-d-v-d-va-2-sided Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:11 GMT 1/32 Seatbelts Fokker D.VII (2 sided) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-seatbelts-fokker-d-vii-2-sided Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:11 GMT 1/32 Seatbelts Jeannin Stahltaube 1914 (2 sided) http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-seatbelts-jeannin-stahltaube-1914-2-sided Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:10 GMT 1/35 Turkish Infantry 1915-1918 (4 fig.) http://www.modelimex.com/1-35-turkish-infantry-1915-1918-4-fig Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:17:00 GMT 1/32 I-16 type 28, Soviet Fighter WWII http://www.modelimex.com/1-32-i-16-type-28-soviet-fighter-wwii Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:59 GMT 1/24 S.W.A.T. Team Fighter No.2 (1 fig.) http://www.modelimex.com/1-24-s-w-a-t-team-fighter-no-2-1-fig Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:59 GMT 1/24 Model T 1913 Speedster, American Sport Car http://www.modelimex.com/1-24-model-t-1913-speedster-american-sport-car Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:58 GMT BRASSIN 1/72 P-40E wheels (SP.HOB.) http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-72-p-40e-wheels-sp-hob Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:55 GMT BRASSIN 1/72 P-40N wheels (SP.HOB.) http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-72-p-40n-wheels-sp-hob Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:55 GMT BRASSIN 1/72 GBU-12 http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-72-gbu-12 Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:54 GMT BRASSIN 1/72 AN/ALQ-131 (deep) ECM pod http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-72-an-alq-131-deep-ecm-pod Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:54 GMT BRASSIN 1/72 AN/ALQ-131 (shallow) ECM pod http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-72-an-alq-131-shallow-ecm-pod Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:53 GMT BRASSIN 1/48 AGM-154A/C Block I http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-48-agm-154a-c-block-i Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:33 GMT BRASSIN 1/48 Fw 190A-3 engine (EDU) http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-48-fw-190a-3-engine-edu Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:31 GMT BRASSIN 1/32 Fw 190A-8/R11 cockpit (REV) http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-32-fw-190a-8-r11-cockpit-rev Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:17 GMT BRASSIN 1/32 Fw 190A-8 cockpit (REV) http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-32-fw-190a-8-cockpit-rev Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:16 GMT BRASSIN 1/32 P-51D exhaust stacks (REV) http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-32-p-51d-exhaust-stacks-rev Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:16 GMT BRASSIN 1/32 P-51D propeller (REV) http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-32-p-51d-propeller-rev Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:16 GMT BRASSIN 1/32 P-51D wheels (REV) http://www.modelimex.com/brassin-1-32-p-51d-wheels-rev Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:16 GMT 1/72 C-47 cargo seatbelts STEEL (HOBBYB) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-c-47-cargo-seatbelts-steel-hobbyb Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:15 GMT 1/72 C-47 (HOBBYB) http://www.modelimex.com/1-72-c-47-hobbyb Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:14 GMT 1/48 L-39C Albatros seatbelts STEEL (TRUMP) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-l-39c-albatros-seatbelts-steel-trump Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:13 GMT 1/48 L-39C Albatros (TRUMP) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-l-39c-albatros-trump Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:13 GMT 1/48 Harrier T.4/T.8 seatbelts STEEL (KIN) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-harrier-t-4-t-8-seatbelts-steel-kin Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:13 GMT 1/48 Harrier T.4/T.8 (KIN) http://www.modelimex.com/1-48-harrier-t-4-t-8-kin Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:12 GMT